DJ Zen mix @ Eclipse Festival 2014 (Stellar stage) [Altar Records]

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

ECLIPSE Summer Electronic Music Festival ☾☼☽ Synchronicity!:
www.facebook.com/events/311250615639861/
Quebec, Canada.

Many thanks to organizers and party people 🙂

Track list:

1- Master Minded “Fearless” : http://www.merkabamusic1.bandcamp.com/track/fearless-528hz (100Bpm)
2- Flux Natura “The Only Thing They Carried With Them” : http://www.beatport.com/track/the-only-t…inal-mix/5510360 (105 Bpm)
3- Zen Baboom “Red Frog” : http://www.beatport.com/track/red-frog-o…inal-mix/5510365 (110Bpm)
4- AstroPilot “Veda” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/veda-feat-mikrokosmos (110Bpm)
5- Astropilot ” Svar-Ga” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/svar-ga (112Bpm)
6- AstroPilot “Back to Midgard-Earth” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/back-to-midgard-earth (112Bpm)
7- AstroPilot “Stellar Night” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/stellar-night (115Bpm)
8- Solar Fields “Levitate” : http://www.solarfields.bandcamp.com/track/levitate-remastered (120Bpm)
9- Astronaut Ape “Can Fly” : http://www.shop.microcosmosrecords.com/track/can-fly (120Bpm)
10-Alwoods “Blue Horizon” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/blue-horizon (120Bpm)
11-Cabeiri “Interference” (Unreleased)
12-Cabeiri “Cosmic Light” (Unreleased)
13-Astral Waves “La Danse des Elfes” (Demo version, unreleased) (120Bpm)
14-Astral Waves “Deploie tes Ailes” (Demo version, unreleased) (110Bpm)
15-Merlin “Immortality” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/immortality (110Bpm)
16-Elea “Yatra” : http://www.altar.bandcamp.com/track/y-tr (110Bpm)
17-Max Million “Skying” : http://www.ultimae.bandcamp.com/track/skying (65Bpm)

[the set was played from 1:50am until 4:15am on Saturday night]

Comments

Gabriel Zen says:
Sandra Raid-Winne says:

Deep***

sonkite13 says:

Amazing set. Thank you Gabriel

Comments are disabled for this post.

%d bloggers like this: